loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

6323 153rd St

Savage, MN 55378
  • $435,000

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,646

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Jul. 19 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 19 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 21 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 21 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 22 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 22 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 23 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 23 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 26 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 28 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 29 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 30 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 30 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 02 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 02 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 03 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 03 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 04 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 04 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 05 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 05 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 06 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 06 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 09 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 09 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 10 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 10 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 11 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 11 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 12 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 12 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 13 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 13 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 16 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 16 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 17 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 17 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 03 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 03 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 06 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 06 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 07 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 07 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 08 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 08 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 09 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 09 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 10 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 10 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 13 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 13 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 14 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 14 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 15 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 15 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 16 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 16 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 17 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 17 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 20 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 21 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 21 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 22 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 22 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 23 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 23 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 24 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 24 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 27 at 11:00am to 3:00pm

About the Listing 3335 - 506013619

NEW two-story home ready this JULY. This charming two-story includes an upgraded kitchen with beautiful finishes, such as stainless built-in appliances, painted white maple cabinetry, granite and more. Open-concept with 4 beds and laundry on the upper level for your convenience and a finished lower level family room! Don't miss your opportunity to live here, visit us today.

Listing Highlights for 6323 153rd St

Status Active
Days on Site 5
Property Type Residential
MLS # 4977906
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 2,646
Lot/Acreage 0.26
County Scott
Neighborhood MADELYN POINTE

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Cooktop,Wall Oven,Microwave,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger,Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Natural Gas,Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full,Partial Finished,Drain Tiled,Drainage System,Sump Pump,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 75x150x75x150
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years or Less
  • Others: Vinyl,Brick/Stone,Cement Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

6323 153rd St Savage, MN 55378

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Rebecca Zweber, D.R. Horton, Inc.